Owen Wilson Filmography

Inherent Vice (2015) Actor
The Coup (2015) Actor
No Escape (2015) Actor
Free Birds (2014) Actor
The Grand Budapest Hotel (2014) Actor
The Internship (2013) Actor
Free Birds 3D (2013) Actor
The Big Year (2012) Actor
Hall Pass (2011) Actor
Cars 2 (2011) Actor
Cars 2 3D (2011) Actor
Midnight in Paris (2011) Actor
Meet the Parents: Little Fockers (2010) Actor
Marley & Me (2009) Actor
Night at the Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian (2009) Actor
Fantastic Mr. Fox (2009) Voice
Drillbit Taylor (2008) Actor
The Darjeeling Limited (2007) Actor
You, Me & Dupree (2006) Actor
Secret Life of Walter Mitty (2006) Actor
You, Me and Dupree (2006) Producer
The Smoker (2005) Actor
Wedding Crashers (2005) Starred as John Beckwith
Meet the Fockers (2004) Starred as Kevin Rawley
Starsky & Hutch (2004) Starred as Ken 'Hutch' Hutchinson
The Big Bounce (2004) Starred as Jack Ryan
Around the World in 80 Days (2004) Starred as Wilbur Wright
The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou (2004) Starred as Ned Plimpton
Shanghai Knights (2003) Starred as Roy O'Bannon
I Spy (2002) Starred as Alex Scott
Behind Enemy Lines (2001) Starred as Burnett
The Royal Tenenbaums (2001) Starred as Eli Cash
Zoolander (2001) Starred as Hansel
Meet the Parents (2000) Starred as Kevin Rawley
Shanghai Noon (2000) Starred as Roy O'Bannon
Breakfast of Champions (1999) Starred as Monte Rapid
The Haunting (1999) Starred as Luke Sanderson
The Minus Man (1999) Starred as Vann Sieger
Armageddon (1998) Starred as Oscar Choi
Permanent Midnight (1998) Starred as Nicky
Rushmore (1998) Screenplay
Anaconda (1997) Starred as Gary Dixon
Bottle Rocket (1996) Starred as Dignan
The Cable Guy (1996) Starred as Robin's Date
Cars Voice

Latest Trailer